Our first show!!!!!

Hi!
I am Nurit and I want to tell you about my passover. In our family the passover meal is always a big event and everybody wants join. Every body sings the hagada and enjoys the spaciel food.
After that we came back to the circus in Maghar. We had a wunderfull show but I think it was a bit long.
Bye, have a nice day!



Hi!
I am Hitham. I want to talk about te last night. We (Mattias, Ranulfo, Bashar, Luai, Ahmad, Vera and Anita) had a lot of fun. We watched the football game of Bayern-München against Barcelona. It was realy cool!!!!!!!

Today we had a show. We made some mistakes, but all in all it was good.



Hi! :D
My name is Joana and I'm from Berlin. This day was really a special day for me. Till now today I had the most fun!!!!!!!!
We started the day with a tour through Maghar. It's a beautifull village and it reminds me a lot of greek villages. The real funny thing was, that we visited places of Maghar the Boys from the villages haven't seen befor (I mean the village is really not that big!) So it was for them a good tripp too. On the way back to the Center we started to give all the people we met flyers that informed tham about our big show.
Back in the Maghar Circus we were lyig aroud in the sun, relaxing and having fun. It was a litle bit too much sun as everybody can see on our faces. Tey are....realy red!!!
At four o'clock the people from Kefar Yeshoua came back and we started to prepare our show. I' m a clown in this show. It was the first time in my life that I played a clown in my life and I was very nervous. But I had a lot of fun ( I hope the others as they watched me had fun too) i know that we all made many mistakes and that we didn't give our best. But anyway I think it was good, because we didn't had so much time to practice.
The last thing I want to say thank you to:
- Everybody who made it possible that we can do this workshop,
- Ahdam's family because they host ous and are really friendly
- and most of all I want to mthank Ranulfo because he did a great job during our show. the work that actualy was our job. Thank you a lot!!!!! And we are all very sorry for that.

Let's do it better tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Joana

AKTUELL

Berliner Jugendgruppe vom Shake! zu Besuch in Nordisrael +++++++ 5.-17. April 2009 +++ Neuigkeiten hier...

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

12.April Ostersonntag
We got up today at 09:00 and we had breakfast, and...
circolibre - 17. Apr 2009, 17:44
Time to say GOODBYE
Heute war der letzte Tag, mist. Der Tag heute ging...
circolibre - 16. Apr 2009, 21:30
Akko und ein kurzer Markt
Gestern waren wir alle in der schoenen Stadt Akko,...
circolibre - 16. Apr 2009, 14:06

Archiv

April 2009
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 

Kontakt

anne.timm@ circolibre.net

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6512 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 24. Mai, 20:05

Credits


DINGSda 24.2.-4.4.2008
Israelfahrt April'09
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren